Courage Voice Audition Mash-Up (BCM112 Weekly Digest)

I am part of the “audience” for the Pokemon brand. However, I’ve created my own content using that brand – my comic, Courage.

Courage_A_Storybook_Comic_FINAL
Screw the rules, I have a computer.

Now Courage has developed an audience of its own. My audience is connecting and collaborating with me to help create yet more content. There are layers upon layers of audience participation in action here, to the point where there isn’t much of a line between the producer and the consumer any more.

A group of people who read Courage have submitted voice acting auditions to help me bring it to life.

Leave a Reply

