Digital Craft (BCM112 Weekly Digest)

I’ve recorded and condensed 40 minutes of a Courage update.

This is my craft. I’ve been working on it my whole life, and it’ll continue to evolve as I keep developing my skills. That’s the thing about craft – it evolves. It’s not a formula; there’s no consistent [a + b = result]. It’s slightly different every time you enact it. Little by little, it changes. It grows with you.

Maybe that’s what makes craft different from other forms of production.

Leave a Reply

